Editorial Board

Edris Merufinia

Edris Merufinia

Young Researchers and Elite Club, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mahabad, Iran.
Email Address: edris.marufynia1389@gmail.com
Tell Number: +98 9141569546

Manager Journal

Youssef  Hassanzadeh

Youssef Hassanzadeh

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, university of Tabriz, Iran
Email Address: yhassanzadeh02@yahoo.com
Tell Number: +98 41-3392395

Editor in cheif

Nicola  Pugno

Nicola Pugno

Professor, Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics at the University of Trento, Bruno Kessler Foundation Queen Mary University of London
Email Address: nicola.pugno@unitn.it
Tell Number:

editorial board

Ka-Veng Yuen Yuen

Ka-Veng Yuen Yuen

Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology University of Macau, China
Email Address: kvyuen@gmail.com
Tell Number:

editorial board

Mir Ahmad  Lashteh Neshaei

Mir Ahmad Lashteh Neshaei

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, university of Guilan, Iran
Email Address: maln@guilan.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board

Low  Sui Pheng

Low Sui Pheng

Professor, Department of Building School of Design and Environment National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email Address: bdglowsp@nus.edu.sg
Tell Number:

editorial board

Ahmad  Pour Ahmad

Ahmad Pour Ahmad

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Tehran University, Iran
Email Address: apoura@ut.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board

Frank  Werner

Frank Werner

Professor, Bauhaus University Weimar, Marienstrasse 5, 99423, Weimar, Germany
Email Address: frank.werner@uni-weimar.de
Tell Number:

editorial board

Mahmoud  Faghfur Maghreb

Mahmoud Faghfur Maghreb

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Email Address: maghrebi@um.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 51 38805060

editorial board

Bujang  Kim Huat

Bujang Kim Huat

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia.
Email Address: bujang@eng.upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 603-8946 4202

editorial board

Aladin  Behravesh

Aladin Behravesh

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Email Address: behravesh@tabrizu.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board

Savvaidis  Paraskevas

Savvaidis Paraskevas

Professor, Aristotle University of Thessa..., Thessaloníki, Thessaloníki, Greece, Greece
Email Address: psav@civil.auth.gr
Tell Number: 2310-995787

editorial board

Mohammad Ali  Lotfolahi Yaghin

Mohammad Ali Lotfolahi Yaghin

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran
Email Address: lotfollahi@tabrizu.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 9144186490

editorial board

Chan Andy

Chan Andy

Professor, Dean of Engineering, Faculty of Engineering- Department of Civil Engineering,Malaysia
Email Address: andy.chan@nottingham.edu.my
Tell Number: +6 (03) 8924 8144

editorial board

Vahid  Nourani

Vahid Nourani

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, university of Tabriz, Iran
Email Address: nourani@tabrizu.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board

Alexandros Dimitrios Tsonos

Alexandros Dimitrios Tsonos

Professor of Earthquake Resistant Structures, Editor in Chief - Earthquakes and Structures, an International Journal
Email Address: tsonosa@civil.auth.gr
Tell Number: +30(2310)995667

editorial board

Mohammad Taghi  Alami

Mohammad Taghi Alami

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, university of Tabriz, Iran - Department of Civil Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Email Address: mtaalami@tabrizu.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 4133342110

editorial board

 Murat  Mollamahmutoğlu

Murat Mollamahmutoğlu

Professor of Geotechnical Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering, Gazi University, Maltepe, Ankara, Turkey
Email Address: mmolla@gazi.edu.tr
Tell Number: +90 535 928 95 03

editorial board

Masoud  Hajalilo Bonab

Masoud Hajalilo Bonab

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran
Email Address: mhbonab@gmail.com
Tell Number: +98 413392551

editorial board

Thamer  Ahmed Mohamed

Thamer Ahmed Mohamed

Professor, B.Sc. (Hons)(Mosul), M.Sc. (Baghdad), PhD.(UPM),MMANCID, MMHS,03-89466352, Malaysia
Email Address: thamer@upm.edu.my
Tell Number:

editorial board

arastoo  Armaghani

arastoo Armaghani

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Maragheh & Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad university, Maragheh & Mahabad, Iran
Email Address: a.armaghani@gmail.com
Tell Number:

editorial board

Ratnasamy  Muniandy

Ratnasamy Muniandy

Professor, Master of Highway and Transportation Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia
Email Address: ratnas@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 603-89466373

editorial board

Mehdi Ghomshi

Mehdi Ghomshi

Professor, Department of Water Engineering, Shahid Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran
Email Address: m.ghomeshi@yahoo.com
Tell Number:

editorial board

Miroslav  Premrov

Miroslav Premrov

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Email Address: miroslav.premrov@um.si
Tell Number:

editorial board

Filippo  Pratico

Filippo Pratico

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, DIIES Department, University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria Via Graziella - Feo di Vito - 89100 Reggio Calabria ,ITALY
Email Address: filippo.pratico@unirc.it
Tell Number: +3909651693230

editorial board

Akbar  Javadi

Akbar Javadi

Professor of Geotechnical Engineering Director of Education (Engineering), College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences University of Exeter Exeter, Devon, EX4 4QF,United Kingdom
Email Address: A.A.Javadi@exeter.ac.uk
Tell Number: +44 1392 723640 ( 01392 723640)

editorial board

Tai Wen Hsu

Tai Wen Hsu

Professor, Department of Harbor and River Engineering, National Taiwan Ocean University, Keelung,Taiwan
Email Address: twhsu@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Tell Number: +886-2-24622192 ext. 6104/ 2250

editorial board

Abdussamet  Arsalan

Abdussamet Arsalan

Professor, Professor of Civil Engineering, Concrete, Reinforced Concrete, Fracture Mechanics, Artificial intelligence Gazi University,Turkey
Email Address: Abdussametarsalan@gazi.edu.tr
Tell Number:

editorial board

Naveed  Anwar

Naveed Anwar

Professor of Structural Engineering, Asian Institute of Technology, Executive Director, AIT Solutions,Asian Institute of Technology,58 Moo 9 Klong Nueng, Klong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Bangkok, Thailand
Email Address: naveed@ait.asia
Tell Number: +662 524 6388

editorial board

Badronnisa  Yusuf

Badronnisa Yusuf

Associated Professor, B.Eng. (Hons)(Glamorgan), M.Sc. (Dublin), PhD (UKM) MMANCID, BEM,Universiti Putra Malaysia, Putrajaya
Email Address: nisa@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466374

editorial board

Hossein  Rezaei

Hossein Rezaei

Associated Professor, Department of Water Engineering, Urmia University, Iran
Email Address: h.rezaie@urmia.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 4432779558

editorial board

Marlinda  Binti Abdul Malek

Marlinda Binti Abdul Malek

Associated Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University Technology, Malaysia
Email Address: Marlinda@uniten.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89212020 Ext:7205

editorial board

Javad  Behmanesh

Javad Behmanesh

Associated Professor, Department of Water Engineering, Urmia University, Iran
Email Address: j.behmanesh@urmia.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 4432779558

editorial board

Nor  Azizi  Safiee

Nor Azizi Safiee

Associated Professor, B.Sc. Eng.(Hons)(UTM), M.Eng (UTM), PhD (UPM)
Email Address: norazizi@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89464403

editorial board

Helmi  Zulhaidi Mohd. Shafri

Helmi Zulhaidi Mohd. Shafri

Associated Professor, B.Sc. (Hons.)(RMIT), PhD.(Nottingham) ,MRISM, MRSS, IAENG, IACSIT
Email Address: helmi@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466459

editorial board

Hirad  Abghari

Hirad Abghari

Associated Professor, Department of Natural Resources, Urmia University, Iran
Email Address: h.abghari@urmia.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 9148071900

editorial board

Hussain  Hamid

Hussain Hamid

Associated Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Safety Engineering, Transportation Engineering, University Putra, Putrajaya, Malaysia
Email Address: hushamid@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466375

editorial board

Mohsen Ali Shayanfar

Mohsen Ali Shayanfar

Associate professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Iran University of Science & Technology, Tehran, Iran
Email Address: shayanfar@iust.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 2177240113

editorial board

Zainuddin  Md. Yusoff

Zainuddin Md. Yusoff

B.Sc.(Hons)(UM), M.Sc. (Glasgow), PhD(Edinburgh)FGS (UK), University Putra Malaysia
Email Address: zmy@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466385

editorial board

Mohammad  hossein Aminfar

Mohammad hossein Aminfar

Associated Professor, Department of Water Engineering, Tabriz University, Iran
Email Address: aminfar@tabrizu.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board

Anastasiou  Eleutherios

Anastasiou Eleutherios

Assistant Professor, Aristotle University of Thessa..., Thessaloníki, Thessaloníki, Greece, Greece
Email Address: elan@civil.auth.gr
Tell Number: 2310-995787

editorial board

Mikaeel Yousefzadeh fard

Mikaeel Yousefzadeh fard

Associated Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad university, Mahabad, Iran
Email Address: mikaiel@ymail.com
Tell Number: +98 914 117 0813

editorial board

Raizal  Saifulnaz Muhammad Rashid

Raizal Saifulnaz Muhammad Rashid

B.Sc. Eng.(Hons)(UTM), PhD (Adelaide),P.Eng, MIEM, Aff.M.ASCE, MSEI
Email Address: raizal@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466377

editorial board

Antigoni  Zafirakou

Antigoni Zafirakou

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Ocean Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Email Address: azafir@civil.auth.gr
Tell Number: +30 2310994371

editorial board

Jamil  Ghaderi

Jamil Ghaderi

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mahabad, Iran
Email Address: ghaderi.jamil@gmail.com
Tell Number: +98 9143442603

editorial board

Cengizhan Durucan

Cengizhan Durucan

Assistant. Prof. Dr. Cengizhan Durucan Ahi Evran University, Department of Civil Engineering, Turkey
Email Address: cengizhandurucan@gmail.com
Tell Number:

editorial board

Iervolino  Michele

Iervolino Michele

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Aversa (CE), Rome, Italy
Email Address: michele.iervolino@unina2.it
Tell Number: 0815010431

editorial board

Antonio  Albuquerque

Antonio Albuquerque

Assistant Professor ,Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture of the University of Beira Interior Edificio 2 das Engenharias, Calcada Fonte do Lameiroi, Covilha, Portugal
Email Address: ajca@ubi.pt
Tell Number: +351-275-242058

editorial board

Aires  Camoes

Aires Camoes

Assistant Professor of the Department of Civil Engineering of Minho University and Director of Materials of Construction Laboratory, Guimaraes, Portugal
Email Address: aires@civil.uminho.pt
Tell Number: +351253510495

editorial board

Fauzan  Mohd. Jakarni

Fauzan Mohd. Jakarni

B.Sc. Eng.(Hons) (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), PhD(UK), University Putra Malaysia
Email Address: fauzan.mj@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89466390

editorial board

Rasul  Daneshfaraz

Rasul Daneshfaraz

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad university, Mahabad, Iran
Email Address: daneshfaraz@yahoo.com
Tell Number:

editorial board

Noor  Azline Mohd. Nasir

Noor Azline Mohd. Nasir

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Universiti Putra Malaysia
Email Address: nazline@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: 03-89464402

editorial board

Alireza  Parvishi

Alireza Parvishi

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad university, Urmia, Iran
Email Address: a.Parvishi@gmail.com
Tell Number: +98 9144412363

editorial board

Aidi  Hizami Ales

Aidi Hizami Ales

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, BE (UTM), PhD (Auckland), University of Technology, Malaysia, UTM University, Malesya.
Email Address: aidihizami@upm.edu.my
Tell Number: +601128382070

editorial board

Ebrahim  Nohani

Ebrahim Nohani

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Dezful Branch, Islamic Azad university, Dezful, Iran
Email Address: Nohani.e@iaud.ac.ir
Tell Number: +98 9166148901

editorial board

Amimul  Ahsan

Amimul Ahsan

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), 43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia.
Email Address: ashikcivil@yahoo.com
Tell Number: +603-8946 4492

editorial board

Maaroof  Siosemarde

Maaroof Siosemarde

Associated Professor, Department of Water Engineering, Mahabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mahabad, Iran.
Email Address: maroof-33m@yahoo.com
Tell Number: +98 9188725212

editorial board

Gholamreza  Zamani Ahari

Gholamreza Zamani Ahari

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Urmia university, Iran
Email Address: g.zamani@urmia.ac.ir
Tell Number:

editorial board